Skip to main navigation Skip to main content Skip to side content Skip to footer

GIFT SHOP 
Over 150 local artists and artisans

Find that perfect gift for any occasion.

SPRING BREAK CLASSES 2017
Registration now open!

Drawing, painting, print, puppets, and more!

MEMBERSHIP
Become a member today!

Receive discounts on art classes and 10% our Gift Shop!

ART CONNECTS!
Tours and Workshops

For schools and community groups

Created jtemplate joomla templates

PARTICIPATING ARTISTS AND ARTISANS

aeliosdesign  (www.aeliosdesign.com)

Bookish 

Brooke Piche (www.brookepicheillustration.com)

Charleston & Harlow Candle Co. (www.charlestonandharlow.com)

Cuddle Hats (www.cuddlehats.weebly.com)

Curt Shoultz 

Kevin Conlin | Cypress Ceramic Studio (www.kevinconlin.ca)

Dianna's Creations (www.diannascreations.com)

Forest of Dreams 

Fuse Muse 

Kunai (www.kunai.ca)

Melanie Wesley Studio (www.melaniewesley.com)

Nicole Metzger Paints (www.nicolemetzgerpaints.com)

Ode Design 

Parkhill Artistry  

Prairie Soaps, Suds & More (www.prairiesoaps.com)

Sarah Neville Studio (www.sarahneville.ca)

Silver Renaissance

SLM Alpacas

Sweet-Lee Created

Teegan Walker 

The Bees Garden

Velvet Touch Skin Care (www.velvettouch.weebly.com)

Weavables

zococo (www.zococo.ca)

ABOUT US

About the AGSM

GET INVOLVED

Get involved

SPECIAL EVENTS

Special Events

EDUCATION

Art Classes

SUBMISSIONS

How to Submit Proposals

GIFT SHOP

Gift Shop

CALENDAR

Meet Art

CONTACT

contact

 Canadian Council for the Arts Manitoba Arts Council City of Brandon